Y
HN Search
Hacker News Search
new
|
comments
|
top
|
jobs
typicalfacebk
searching Neon…
1.
▲
2.
▲
3.
▲
4.
▲
5.
▲
6.
▲
5 ms
·
1.
▲
by
typicalfacebk
7y ago
This seems nearly useless. It doesn't remove the data when you clear it. It simply "disconnects it from your user ID". But we've seen before that the collected data has so much personally identifiable information in it,