6 ms·
This is just someone who has opted to keep their profile out of search listings. If you aren't friends with them, or your friend isn't a friend of theirs, it j
by abrahamvegh 17y ago
This is just someone who has opted to keep their profile out of search listings.
If you aren't friends with them, or your friend isn't a friend of theirs, it just redirects you back to the homepage.