6 ms·
I get that this is an upgrade, but it is a 'change' to the configurations that the customer set up their instance with. It would have been outrageous if they op
by obeid 5y ago
I get that this is an upgrade, but it is a 'change' to the configurations that the customer set up their instance with. It would have been outrageous if they opted everyone is without their consent.
- lovelearning 5y agoCertainly not upgraded automatically. My complaint is that they never even told me the option's available.