8 ms·
Thanks, first I thought... it cannot be, because when you delete the container, the named volumes are still there; but I guess that they might have deleted cont
by throwaway29103 6y ago
Thanks, first I thought... it cannot be, because when you delete the container, the named volumes are still there; but I guess that they might have deleted contents using the app itself, without realizing they were sharing the directory...
- jhardy54 6y ago`docker system prune rm -af` ftw
- throwaway29103 6y agoThanks, will this also remove the files in named volumes? I hope it won't! (Will not try :-D)