13 ms·
I just checked that. They only let you undo when you delete messages from Inbox, which is trivial because those messages are not deleted but moved to Trash. Wh
by piaskal 16y ago
I just checked that. They only let you undo when you delete messages from Inbox, which is trivial because those messages are not deleted but moved to Trash.
When I clicked on "Empty Trash now" all I got was this message: "All messages in the Trash have been deleted forever."