6 ms·
> From what I've read, the new updates default to share with "everyone" only if you have NOT modified your privacy settings in the past. I have set all my priv
by zmimon 17y ago
> From what I've read, the new updates default to share with "everyone" only if you have NOT modified your privacy settings in the past.
I have set all my privacy settings to very private settings in the past and my defaults are all to share with everyone. So at least for me, this is NOT the case.