4 ms·
The default setting is that when you view someone's profile, it tells them who you are. I turned this off, as I would love to be able to browse without notifyin
by rza 12y ago
The default setting is that when you view someone's profile, it tells them who you are. I turned this off, as I would love to be able to browse without notifying every profile I go to.