59 ms·
I think Google Apps does this when you are setting up a new user account for other user. Sending that is different as in they need the password to access their
by imsaar 17y ago
I think Google Apps does this when you are setting up a new user account for other user. Sending that is different as in they need the password to access their account for the first time.
Although there are better ways to setup an account and may be gogle app should force the user to change their password on their first login but this is not the same as me setting up my own account and getting an email with my own password I just typed twice to register.
- imajes 17y agoI think they also prompt new users to reset their password on first login too...