7 ms·
I suspect that you have specified a password in your BitTorrent Sync configuration file. Settings set in the configuration file will override settings set throu
by rich90usa 12y ago
I suspect that you have specified a password in your BitTorrent Sync configuration file. Settings set in the configuration file will override settings set through the WebUI (after restart). Consider specifying your password either in the configuration file or using the WebUI, but not both.