5 ms·
you deleted only your account, not of your friends, they have uploaded phonebooks, email directory ... of there own which refers back to you.
by dummyfellow 12y ago
you deleted only your account, not of your friends, they have uploaded phonebooks, email directory ... of there own which refers back to you.