6 ms·
Cool animations and simple idea. (Just a friendly reminder for everyone else: remember to delete the app from you Facebook. You can find it by the name you.me.
by rabc 12y ago
Cool animations and simple idea.
(Just a friendly reminder for everyone else: remember to delete the app from you Facebook. You can find it by the name you.me.we on Settings > App Settings)
- maxkiener 12y agoDanke!
- ddoolin 12y agoIs it possible for your app (or any) to offer to revoke it's own access after it's finished?
- maxkiener 12y agoits a nice idea, i'd like that also but don't know of such fb-functionality. in my case i have no use for the permissions. maybe permissions with an expiry date would be great.
- chacham15 12y agoRevoking Login You can also let people completely de-authorize an app, or revoke login, by making a call to this Graph API endpoint: DELETE /{user-id}/permissions This request must be made with a valid user access token or an app access token for the current app. If the request is successful, your app receives a response of true. If the call is successful, any user access token for the person will be invalidated and they will have to log in again. Because you're de-authorizing your app, they will also have to grant access to your app as if they were logging in for the first time. https://developers.facebook.com/docs/facebook-login/permissions/v2.0 https://developers.facebook.com/docs/facebook-login/permissi...
- maxkiener 12y agoThanks