5 ms·
As I understand it, yes, you would still have final control. When you click on the plugin icon in the browser toolbar, a popup box displays all the trackers Pr
by aspidistra 12y ago
As I understand it, yes, you would still have final control.
When you click on the plugin icon in the browser toolbar, a popup box displays all the trackers Privacy Badger has found. There is a slider next to each tracker, with three states, green, yellow and red. Red means blocked.
As Privacy Badger works, it moves the slider for a tracker when it notices it following you across domains. But you can still manually drag the slider across to Red if you want.