6 ms·
We permanently delete all expired files from S3 every 30 minutes. Check your link -- the text will change from "expired" to "deleted".
by therealarmen 12y ago
We permanently delete all expired files from S3 every 30 minutes. Check your link -- the text will change from "expired" to "deleted".
- doh 12y agoShouldn't you delete it at the moment when you stop showing it on the site?