7 ms·
That just means, that they are too lazy to implement a delete queue or something. What's more likely is, that they audit and persist profile changes to gather d
by shoq 12y ago
That just means, that they are too lazy to implement a delete queue or something. What's more likely is, that they audit and persist profile changes to gather data even if you "deleted" your account.