6 ms·
I've had this experience with 2.x and as I recall, on machine B where the file was already open with unsaved changes, I was prompted to merge changes after Drop
by hughc 13y ago
I've had this experience with 2.x and as I recall, on machine B where the file was already open with unsaved changes, I was prompted to merge changes after Dropbox updated the file on disk. Without recalling the details, I was pretty impressed.
- Fogest 13y agoAh okay. Did not know there was a merge function!