7 ms·
Azure will reset your VMs when you update their configuration. Normally this involves a rolling reset but as you only have one instance this was not possible.
by el_tone 13y ago
Azure will reset your VMs when you update their configuration. Normally this involves a rolling reset but as you only have one instance this was not possible.
- refactormonkey 13y agoThanks for the info. I thought changing Scale would keep original server and just add new ones. But I guess it is a bit more intrusive.