5 ms·
Nothing gets deleted ever, your account and related data still lives in facebook servers but only accessible to facebook and their commercial partners (also NSA
by ta_delallthings 13y ago
Nothing gets deleted ever, your account and related data still lives in facebook servers but only accessible to facebook and their commercial partners (also NSA, US government, spy agencies and crackers).
- ubercow13 13y agoUnless I am misunderstanding, that is all but totally unrelated to what we are talking about, however true it is.