4 ms·
You can't delete the data you gave to facebook, you can make it disappear to the other facebook registered slaves but it will live forever in facebook storage.
by ta_delallthings 13y ago
You can't delete the data you gave to facebook, you can make it disappear to the other facebook registered slaves but it will live forever in facebook storage.