6 ms·
I believe he is referring to that if you delete your account, it will appear deleted. However, you can sign in again during some specified "grace" period to und
by RomanA 13y ago
I believe he is referring to that if you delete your account, it will appear deleted. However, you can sign in again during some specified "grace" period to undelete it.