7 ms·
What's the point? It is not like they will actually delete your data.
by anonymous 13y ago
What's the point? It is not like they will actually delete your data.
- pearjuice 13y agoCouldn't agree more. They will flag some bits here and there just so it's not accessible anymore from the front end.
- josteink 13y agoNot like I think it will have any impact what so ever, but in theory if they have a counter for that and can show up at the next board-meeting saying "30% of our (force) converted G+ accounts results in people deleting their accounts and leaving our ecosystem entirely", that might in theory, affect them to change their course of action. In the real world, probably not, but at least it gives people the satisfaction of having felt that they may be sending a message.