5 ms·
Then, as the OP said, delete you flipping account.
by gavinlynch 13y ago
Then, as the OP said, delete you flipping account.
- possibilistic 13y agoEven if selmnoo's account is deleted, the pictures that friends took and/or tagged will still be online. I believe that was the objection.