5 ms·
No, it's not required. Try the link in a private mode tab or different browser. This is one of those evil tricks, if Microsoft or Google know somehow you have
by straight_talk_2 13y ago
No, it's not required. Try the link in a private mode tab or different browser.
This is one of those evil tricks, if Microsoft or Google know somehow you have an account they'll try to force a sign in ever after.
- packetslave 13y ago"evil trick" is pushing it, a bit. If I had to guess, the algorithm is more likely something like "you have a Google auth token in your cookies but it's too old, so you need to log in again"