6 ms·
Careful - if you even attempt to log in during the two week window, they will reset the timer for deletion (it can be easy to almost unconsciously log in if you
by djweber 13y ago
Careful - if you even attempt to log in during the two week window, they will reset the timer for deletion (it can be easy to almost unconsciously log in if you're a heavy user). They even do it before you confirm or deny that you're reactivating your account. Seems like one of those psychological games: "come on, do you really want to leave? Now you have to wait even longer for your account to be deleted! Just come back to the fold!"