5 ms·
You can, but they stay in the central photo roll.
by lysol 13y ago
You can, but they stay in the central photo roll.
- nicwolff 13y agoThey stay in the "Photo Library", not the "Camera Roll", which is meant to hold just the photos you've taken since your last sync to iPhoto.