7 ms·
When you delete your account, the data is actually removed. As part of the recent privacy audit, the Irish DPC reviewed the account deletion framework and veri
by HarrisonFisk 13y ago
When you delete your account, the data is actually removed. As part of the recent privacy audit, the Irish DPC reviewed the account deletion framework and verified that it does indeed work:
http://www.dataprotection.ie/docs/21-09-12--Facebook-Ireland-Audit-Review-Report/1232.htm http://www.dataprotection.ie/docs/21-09-12--Facebook-Ireland... (section 2.10 - page 41)