7 ms·
By default, Heroku allows roles on their shared database plans to view limited info about databases on the same machine. Stuff like name, type and owner are vis
by zaidos 14y ago
By default, Heroku allows roles on their shared database plans to view limited info about databases on the same machine. Stuff like name, type and owner are visible.
Here is a sample response when attempting to do anything with a database other than your own:
FATAL: permission denied for database "xxxxxxxxxxxx"
DETAIL: User does not have CONNECT privilege.
Previous connection kept