5 ms·
Had this happened to me a while back. They don't completely "delete" your stuff, just disable access to it. After contact support and the admin of the account,
by constantx 14y ago
Had this happened to me a while back. They don't completely "delete" your stuff, just disable access to it. After contact support and the admin of the account, everything is sugar again.