6 ms·
This same level of "oops" in the backend causes users to accidentally see or delete other user's photos, which is definitely a categorically worse scenario.
by saurik 9d ago
This same level of "oops" in the backend causes users to accidentally see or delete other user's photos, which is definitely a categorically worse scenario.