5 ms·
Oh, no, don't worry, you can turn social sharing off permanently. Hit the 'preferences' item in the menu at the top right. In there, you've got all kinds of soc
by glesperance 14y ago
Oh, no, don't worry, you can turn social sharing off permanently. Hit the 'preferences' item in the menu at the top right. In there, you've got all kinds of social features to turn off. And they'll stay off.