7 ms·
On the first screen, the only "rewriting" done was s/dataroom/Room/g.
by Kwpolska 3mo ago
On the first screen, the only "rewriting" done was s/dataroom/Room/g.
- ncruces 3mo agoAnd the fixed version of that screen (a few tweets later), simply removes the copied text. Which goes to show there was never any original work to fallback to. "See, if I remove the detailed descriptions - and the LLM regurgitated the rest - nothing will have been copied." Some people really want to defend "build me a copy of thing because I don't like the license" to be acceptable behavior.