6 ms·
Not a decision that users are aware of though. Nor is there a setting to disable/change it. It just showed up one day and erased your previous sessions.
by tgtweak 3mo ago
Not a decision that users are aware of though. Nor is there a setting to disable/change it. It just showed up one day and erased your previous sessions.
- pdantix 3mo ago> Nor is there a setting to disable/change it. https://code.claude.com/docs/en/settings#available-settings https://code.claude.com/docs/en/settings#available-settings `cleanupPeriodDays` has always existed.