4 ms·
> If there's a conflict on the server and your change cannot be applied, your change is rolled back on your client Do you lose your data then? Or are you throw
by benhurmarcel 3mo ago
> If there's a conflict on the server and your change cannot be applied, your change is rolled back on your client
Do you lose your data then? Or are you thrown back into the form after it closed?