6 ms·
What happens when you leave that business account? (e.g. change jobs, leave the company, get acquired and consolidate etc)
by Goofy_Coyote 4mo ago
What happens when you leave that business account? (e.g. change jobs, leave the company, get acquired and consolidate etc)
- 1123581321 4mo agoYou keep your personal account, but it goes into either a read-only or trial mode until you subscribe or connect another free account source. You can export everything out if you want to switch to a different tool.