6 ms·
If you contact support you can set the account as deleted. So that screenname becomes unavailable (or at least that is what they told me when I did it).
by celebdor 14y ago
If you contact support you can set the account as deleted. So that screenname becomes unavailable (or at least that is what they told me when I did it).