6 ms·
I guess not. Looks like if you choose the Documents directory once, you give your implicit permission to the app until you choose another restricted directory.
by mh8h 5mo ago
I guess not. Looks like if you choose the Documents directory once, you give your implicit permission to the app until you choose another restricted directory.