6 ms·
They probably want to avoid situations where a customer turns off backups, then loses data and makes it the problem of support. But it would be nice to have a
by alpaca128 5mo ago
They probably want to avoid situations where a customer turns off backups, then loses data and makes it the problem of support.
But it would be nice to have a "don't ask again" option regardless, even if it's hidden in settings.