7 ms·
The UI options are also shady af. The setting reads Enabled - "You will have access to this feature" as help text. Disabled - "You will not have access to this
by harikb 6mo ago
The UI options are also shady af. The setting reads
Enabled - "You will have access to this feature" as help text.
Disabled - "You will not have access to this feature".
WTF does that mean?
- gs17 6mo agoI saw that too, it feels like it's worded to make it sound like it's mandatory for Copilot. Based on their blog post the "feature" is them training on your data.