6 ms·
Reading the github blog post "If you previously opted out of the setting allowing GitHub to collect this data for product improvements, your preference has been
by crashingintoyou 6mo ago
Reading the github blog post "If you previously opted out of the setting allowing GitHub to collect this data for product improvements, your preference has been retained—your choice is preserved, and your data will not be used for training unless you opt in."
- deleted 6mo ago[deleted]
- verdverm 6mo agoIs this the new name for the setting? I cannot find one that sounds like the previous one you mention Notable that they have no "privacy" section in account settings