10 ms·
Yeah, user edits/deletes are locked after 2 hours. You can email hn@ycombinator.com to request an edit past the initial window.
by Crestwave 6mo ago
Yeah, user edits/deletes are locked after 2 hours. You can email hn@ycombinator.com to request an edit past the initial window.