5 ms·
The reauthenticate means using device pin/biometrics if you have them enabled. You will not need a Google account.
by aboringusername 6mo ago
The reauthenticate means using device pin/biometrics if you have them enabled.
You will not need a Google account.
- wolvoleo 6mo agoOof that's what I was hoping for, thanks!