6 ms·
Have you deactivated Tools - Options - Load/Save - General: Save AutoRecovery information...?
by buovjaga 7mo ago
Have you deactivated Tools - Options - Load/Save - General: Save AutoRecovery information...?
- trinsic2 7mo agoYes. It still operates after that if I open a document that I didn't shutdown correctly. Many times I just open documents to take temp notes. and some times I shutdown the application with out saving and that document recovery process starts no matter what.
- buovjaga 7mo agoThere is this command line option that you could add to your shortcut for launching LibreOffice: --norestore It will skip the recovery dialog. I use it often when doing QA.