5 ms·
By default, these messages will not go to their inbox. It will go to the "other" box (aka spam :) so unless the user will go in and check it manually they will
by israelyc 14y ago
By default, these messages will not go to their inbox. It will go to the "other" box (aka spam :) so unless the user will go in and check it manually they will never see it (no notifications etc.)