6 ms·
It automatically unlinks the desktop app if you don't open it for 30 days. There is now at least a reminder on the phone app that will prompt you a few days be
by k1t 10mo ago
It automatically unlinks the desktop app if you don't open it for 30 days.
There is now at least a reminder on the phone app that will prompt you a few days before one of your desktop apps is about to get unlinked.
- Krasnol 10mo agoI wouldn't call 30 days "a short period of time"...If I hadn't used it for 30days, I'd uninstall it.