7 ms·
In my experience, it lasts between indefinitely and until the next major system update. I think, that has been the default behavior for all of Apple’s „use our
by zevon 1y ago
In my experience, it lasts between indefinitely and until the next major system update. I think, that has been the default behavior for all of Apple’s „use our services“-reminders since they started showing those.