5 ms·
If the project owner has paid for pro, all collaborators can use the pro features in the project. Zotero sync is just a .bib file that updates itself regularly
by flokl 1y ago
If the project owner has paid for pro, all collaborators can use the pro features in the project.
Zotero sync is just a .bib file that updates itself regularly, so if you don't want to pay, you have to upload the .bib file or past the new entries manually.