5 ms·
> We don't post anything without your explicit permission on the page following authentication. Respectfully going to disagree on that one. The "Unhack" button
by nbpoole 14y ago
> We don't post anything without your explicit permission on the page following authentication.
Respectfully going to disagree on that one. The "Unhack" button doesn't seem to have removed any content from my profile but it did post a link on my timeline promoting the app (and using the old URL and name). Definitely not expected behavior.
Mess With Your Friends | BuddyHack
buddyhack.com
"Sorry guys, I just got Buddyhacked. Whoever it was, I will find you, and I will get you back."
There's a reason I use the 'Only Me' privacy for the few new apps that I add, and it's behavior like this. Luckily when you remove an app there's a check box to remove activities generated by that app.
- gailees 14y agoFixing that one now. Must've missed that one whenever we tweaked the app.