6 ms·
I think this happens because the default option is “recommended for new users”. So some not-new users believe that the other options are better for them. That
by nohup2 1y ago
I think this happens because the default option is “recommended for new users”. So some not-new users believe that the other options are better for them.
That default options reads like this:
“All files in one partition (recommended for new users)”