8 ms·
IIRC you could select not to share your code previously when setting up, and while they would have used your code to provide you your service, that was it. My
by chironjit 1y ago
IIRC you could select not to share your code previously when setting up, and while they would have used your code to provide you your service, that was it.
My understanding with the new wording is that you have to agree upfront to share your code, and turn it off later if you do not wish to share it.
- sherdil2022 1y agoI cpuldn’t find a way to turn off data sharing after being forced to agree to continue installation. So I uninstalled it. Good bye Cursor