6 ms·
Under settings on the iPhone there's the option to completely wipe the phone. Before you give your phone to someone else you should do this. Otherwise you were
by swhitt 14y ago
Under settings on the iPhone there's the option to completely wipe the phone. Before you give your phone to someone else you should do this. Otherwise you were still logged in to his iMessage account.
- biafra 14y agoIt was freshly wiped before he inserted his SIM. He just used the SIM to activate it with iTunes.