5 ms·
Wow. That is pretty terrible. Assuming you left the comment, did you try a browser in private mode to confirm the """"preview"""" was in fact limited to only yo
by moron 14y ago
Wow. That is pretty terrible. Assuming you left the comment, did you try a browser in private mode to confirm the """"preview"""" was in fact limited to only you?
- morsch 14y agoNo, when you select "I don't know, I'll decide later", the account does stay pseudonymous. So there is a way out, it's just not easy, because you need to choose a "legit" reason for not using the real name (e.g. "my channel name is for a show or character"). You can't simply dismiss it permanently. I haven't been reminded yet, though.